Ok, so I know this is not super important. But after last weekend got sick of being rejected from certain places because of the way I dress. Why can't we decide what's appropriate dress? The dress code is so archaic. It creates stereotypes in my opinion. And you know what, I HATE dancing in heels! Yes, I know I could just go to other places. But I feel like making a fuss about something that annoys me. So, I created a petition. If anyone cares just 1 percent, pizzzzz sign. And even if you don't just for support:)
Thxs ladies!
Here's the link...
http://ift.tt/1YTeDSd
Drop the nightlife dress code
Thxs ladies!
Here's the link...
http://ift.tt/1YTeDSd
Aucun commentaire:
Enregistrer un commentaire